You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWSFLASH! Cover Images are Now a Thing! Set up your own now!

in #steemit7 years ago

great news....I love adding a bit of a personal touch to my blog...but honestly im so beat down tired i think i will leave this for tomorrow :)

Sort:  

It is - really hard to pick one - I ended up googling a random image haha. I even lost my avatar in the process cause I added the url in the wrong box. I used a new avatar too - it's my own self now.

yeah...it can be very time consuming (for me)....takes me hours before i decide on what i want to use...then i find something...then im not pleased...then i start making my own....etc etc....so yes....ill wait till tomorrow lol

It's a vicious cycle. Also. You have to consider how it looks in desktop and mobile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90