"Bandwidth Problem" Did You Miss Me?

in #steemit6 years ago

I can still remember when I am still a newbie here in steemit. I'm always having a problem every night. There's always a message that popped up every time I post, upvote, resteem and give comments; saying that I don't have enough bandwidth.

That motivates me to power up my account and lease some SP delegation. That was really effective. So I say goodbye to "Bandwidth Problem".

But this morning I encountered the same problem when I tried to reblog one of my friend's post using busy.org.

image

When I saw that I just smiled, and said maybe that "Bandwidth Problem" just missed me,lol. I checked on my account using steemd tool by @roadscape and saw the same problem I encountered when I was a newbie.


image


Ok, so I stop steeming for a while, thinking that it is because there are lots of users using the system or maybe just a glitch. Then I received some messages on a Group Chat that some of my friends here experience the same thing.

So I'm not the only one,hehe. There maybe some glitches or updates is being done that's why. I also experienced glitches in steemit, busy & steemgigs..

Hopefully everything will be fixed:-)

Thanks for dropping by!

@atongis ASAR

screenshots are mine



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



also a big thanks to @hr1 & @iyanpol12 for continuous support


atongis.jpg

Sort:  

Wish we can have unlimited bandwidth and voting power.

haha sana nga po may unlimited
power up n lng po:-)

Ayy bandwidth talaga. Same problem..

Oh! So Mr. Bandwidth visited you again! Hmmm.. 😊😂 He sure is an unwelcomed guest. Haha! 😂

yes, good thing he's gone now

Congratulations, your post received 9.73% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Ay sayang! Bandwidth, Why so kj? 😂

Hinay hinay kasi! Haha! Di ko naexperience yun kasi di ako gaano nagppost 😂

Yeah I had the same about 30 min ago. It was a long time that I didn't have this problem, suddenly it was back. At least seemed to be temporary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85