You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn: Spiritual People of Steemit: This Is a Community Brainstorm to Grow and Support Our Community Here on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for making me aware of this post, dear @brightstar (again you tagged @atmos instead of @atmosblack - that's why I didn't notice it before 😉) I like the idea, but I'm not sure how to proceed in a more structured and united way. For me this is the #LoveRevolution - I guess, this comes as no surprise 😀
At the moment, the spirituality tag here is yet to be formed - so it's up to us to do so. That's the first mover advantage - as well as the challenge.
I'm still waiting for the first chat/messenger app for the STEEM blockchain, so that we won't have to use Discord - but I guess, most people use it here to organize off-blockchain.
Yeah, it feels good to unite people with a similar resonance and define our niche on Steemit! Let's do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44