You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, I'm new to Steemit, and this is my first comment. I want to tell you that what you have written has been very useful, especially to guide me without knowing much about this platform. Your ideas are a great contribution and I hope to continue reading interesting tutorials and guides from you. I find the advice you give really useful, and I think that all newcomers should take the time to read this mini guide. very grateful, really yes. Thank you.

Sort:  

I feel honoured that my words have helped you in some way. Thank you...

Thanks, I really think it's worth reading interesting information and contributing. I hope to learn more and more and more, and share ideas with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64