You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is over $2 again !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That was really a big thing for people who invested of HODLed for a long time.

Hopefully the steem value rise again soon with a sudden surge I have not doubt on that.😋

Keep HODLing Steemians 🍻

Lets go steem push harder we all are with you pushing behind.

Take a look at my recent funny post

https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/single

Sort:  

I never sell my steem, just the SBD, but that too is bad move it seems. Should have HODLed SBD, i thought it was maintained at $1, didn't know it can be 6 dollars

I know the value of SBD fluctuates but I didn't know the value of SBD went to $6 and when?

These kind of surges urges you to keep HODLing but when there's no surge and you wait for a long time it's like you waiting for something that might never happen hehe! Because of that pain we don't HODL so much and then when it surges finally we all regret with bearing great psychological pain! 😂 It's a dangerous game to play appearently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49