Sort:  

Back when I was single, sometimes a hug even felt like a seven LOL An eight on a good day, but I won't ever complain. I took the hugs wherever I could get them.

Haha that's funny, sounds like you had an interesting life when you were single. Most of the people around you must have liked you.

Well I didn't get many hugs when I was single or like while I was growing up.

But whenever I got them from someone I love, it felt really great as it fired all kind of essential hormones in me to give me the feeling you know. 😂

I didn't get a lot of hugs either haha! That's why when I do get one it feels like an otherworldly experience haha!

That's true when you don't get a lot of hugs. You are older than me so you must had more people around who were not busy with technology or who would send virtual hugs haha you know what I'm saying! You must had got more hugs good old times. 😁

Well for me I didn't had anyone around because I grew up hating most people around me because I was different from them. Also I craved hugs from people I truly love haha. I wish hug experience could be real over the internet. 😋 Would take a lots of sensors hehe technically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60