You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on Being on Steemit the last 6 Months.

in #steemit6 years ago

Great summary, thanks for posting! I'm new to steemit, and the idea of a decentralized platform to share content really excites me. This concept of removing the middle man(i.e., facebook) and rewarding the folks who actually contribute platform rather than manipulate them for advertising dollars is revolutionary. This philosophy seems to be at the core of the crypto movement and am excited to see what the future holds !

Sort:  

I feel the same way. I am very excited to see where Steemit goes. I love to write blogs and short articles and I am having fun writing on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54