You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop being a Steemit Sucker?

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you @xabi.

I think there are man Steemit Suckers who are misusing Steemit platform. They don't post quality blog posts and comment (spam) on other posts to get upvotes and follows.

I really hate Steemit bots as well. Don't you?

Sort:  

Well done @xabi. You are not a steemit sucker, you are moving up.

Haha. Thanks for the compliment..

Yeah, but instead of hating them we should try to help them.

How can I help Bots?

Hey @xabi I've mentioned this blog in my latest blog post Steemit Going to Shut Down If They Don't BanThese 4 Things
I hope you like it.

But we can convince other steemians to stop using bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48