You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Not Powering Down Yet

in #steemit4 years ago

Glad to have found you : )
Yep this is my home as well. I have been here for more than three years in one form or another. I am glad to be holding Hive but it feels like it doe not have a soul to me.

Sort:  

Likewise... of course, nothing is set in stone I might also go for Hive but for now I will stay with Steemit and see how it develops under different management. I hope people whom I know can respect that especially those whose only purpose is to burn steemit down. I have also been here for more than three years now and have developed many friendships here.

I hope in the coming days the silent majority will start using the platform and more people will be onboarded. I am looking forward to see the community from Tron start using the platform and create new friendships and create a new Steemit that goes beyond STEEM.

Aww thank you! 😊

I know right, same feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70