Positive Uplifting for Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemers i just want to let you know that today is a new day and the lord has many things in store and many blessings to come your way if your mind and heart are in the right place . Today i will be having a tai chi session with my class and wish that if you are in my town (san diego ca) please come to meditate w us and learn a humble defense mechanism to whoever can not make it have a blessed day . Thanks for the time to read my post and consider the fact that you are welcome to join anytimedownload.jpeg

Sort:  

bro we need to meet up asap i just got steemyon opened tonight there is alot goin on downtown we can make alot of post let meet 7elevn on 4th hillcrest at 8pm we can work our way down get the post going an steepshot my people want to see more before they contribute

Shyt bro i just seen this let me know asap what you wanna do bro

Bro check my page truestory157 im eating guess you dont want to well i forgot to follow you but i fixed it im on the road now you juat to stay tune for whats nexts

Bro hit me up asap 619 314 1945 you have to post every day call me so. We can link an i can cash you out

Bro call me asap message me on Facebook for the number

Congratulations @asimmons8000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43