Introduce myself

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Introduce my name Lily. I am 21 years old. I live in Medan, Indonesia.
Just yesterday I celebrated my 21st birthday.

image

I work as a model in indonesia. Being a model I have long developed. From my childhood I often follow the fashion show that was held in my city.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I also really like to travel.
And I am also very fond of watching football, especially the football club I love is Real Madrid. and my favorite player at Real Madrid is Critiano Ronaldo, whom I always dreamed of meeting him.

image

image

With me joining steemit, hopefully my friend will increase, my knowledge becomes widespread.
Hopefully with me joining steemit makes me more successful.

Thanks to Stemians friends.
Warm greetings from me @asianmodels (Lily)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @asianmodels upvote :D


Welcome to Steem @asianmodels.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi ,welcome

Great intro Lily , Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

welcome to steemit.
you like chineese

Hi Lily ,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks for your wonderful introduction and lovely pictures. We hope to hear more about your modelling experiences.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. Please check your wallet for the introduction gift from me.

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Hey model girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photos and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38