Sort:  

thanks, still new so what do you mean to small bot? the steembot tracker said that the max profitable bid would be even higher than the one I did, actually my post was a test for me, never bought before from them :D

small bots meaning small vote value, u notice some is $2 some are $100. but it really depends on the price of steem and price of sbds. I learnt a lot from trying a lot of bots, it is a gamble sometimes, tried many kinds of calculation too. From what others taught, looking at the ROI itself isn't enough. =)
Hope that link i sent you helps=)

Thanks! It helped me indeed, thanks once I am more into it I will make a new post with the best tactics, even now considering that grumpy cat can screw all your calculations. Also do you know how can one make a bot? I think those bots are the ones making the real money.

im not sure about making a bot, gotta ask those whales if you want to create a bid bot. or u can make a bot by delegating a certain amount of percentage for only a certain limit of sbds. Like only 0.1sbd, more than 0.1 will be considered donation. I seen some ppl do that

Hi Asian thanks a lot for your comment yesterday, now after reading some material I am quite sure that I f**ed up yesterday with that 20SBD payment to the bot. I dont do that not even with the full payment, much less after curation, I will update later this post to make awareness for everybody :D

oh yes, if everyone know this rule it will be a win-win for all =)

part of my SP is already delegated by default so far I cant see who has it now, or how does it work, is so complex and at the same time interesting to see this system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64