You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how I want to help the UK Steemit community grow...

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, sounds like a great move.
I'd consider talking to someone at @promo-steem about techniques to find a way in and promote Steem in an approachable and effective way.

Perhaps @cryptocurator (Halifax, UK based) might be able to point you in the right direction? He's been really involved in the promo side of Steem.

I like the sound of Confetti - it's the kind of place I would have loved growing up!

Sort:  

I will try and get in touch with those you have mentioned, thanks :) I feel very positive about this but feel the need for a professional approach to be taken. Thanks again for the input, it is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53