You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Using my 2700+ SP To Positively Impact The Steemit Ecosystem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great write up, you beat me to 300 lol I'm like 4 away :)
I enjoyed your write up on "What Crypto and Blochain are Really About"
Your format is definitely improving, I look forward to you implementing broader social media strategies!

Sort:  

@ashr haha yea I'm not sure but if I had to guess I'd say I get most of my new followers from comments I make on other blogs. Building a community is time consuming but rewarding :)

And of course thanks for your tips on formatting, definitely a lot easier on the eyes now and I took some inspiration from @teamsteem 's formatting style.

Broader social media strategies to come too, I'll likely write a post where I show how/where you can promote your post if you've spent a good deal of time writing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72