#I MISS MY BABY BOY SO MUCH, WILL THE PAIN EVER STOP?

in #steemit8 years ago

My baby boy, my joyful munchkin my angel.

Thank you for telling me I was beautiful every day even when I didn't feel it.

Thank you for remembering to tell me good morning every single day.

Thank you for the hugs and kisses, cuddles and laughter.

Thank you for your excitement for adventure.

Thank you for your tantrums and your hard times.

Those times grew me, molded me.

Thank you for your heartfelt prayers at nighttime.

Thank you for every funny little thing you ever said.

Thank you for fighting away the bad guys with your killer ninja moves.

Thank you for being my extra special boy.

The one who always saw right through me and knew how I really felt.

Thank you for refusing to see the color of people, flowers, donuts and trees. And instead thanking for choosing toe see the content.

Thank you for your smile.

Thank you for telling me I am the best mommy ever.

Thank you for always wearing your underwear backwards, your pants backwards and your shirt inside out and backward.

Thank you for being my main man.

I miss you. I tried so hard to save you, baby. I know you're with Jesus now. I love you. I love you, and I will never stop missing you. Remember when you said you loved me most ? Well, I love you to infinity. I wish we had had more time. I Wish I could've have saved you.

No one can hurt you anymore. You're whole and perfect.
God, mommy misses you from the depths of by soul. You're my dude

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashgimm! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ashgimm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62