Winners of my 31st Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

Its time to choose the winners of my 31st Steem Basic Shares Giveaway and as usual we got several entries 6 to be exact. But sadly @eii and @jaylordlobitana you guys won my Last Giveaway so you are not selected as the Winners of this Round but all rest 4 people participating are Winners.

image.png

So congrats to @orjantomarcelo, @chrisparis, @chrismadcboy2016 and @city-of-dresden for winning 1 SBI share each. I hope you guys will participate in my Future Giveaway's as well.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

thank you very much and have a

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @arunava, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Thanks so much bro! May god bless you.

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Thanks !!! It's a good day !!! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @arunava, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Its fine, thank you.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @arunava. Congrats to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75