Truck full of Saplings

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20181216_123544.jpg
This morning when I just woke up from all the loud noises outside I saw a van in our compound which was full of Saplings. I know my Dad likes to buy saplings and plant a lot of Flowers and Vegetables but this was a first for me. At first, I thought that the Van was only here to show what Saplings they had but to my surprise, my Dad had already bought all the Saplings and they were brought here to be planted.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

There were close to 80 Saplings with a variety of range. We had Chillies, Mangoes, Ferns, and some Flower Saplings. We planted about 10 of those today as it was my Dad's day off and we will be planting the rest on a later date. I like plants but not so much as my Dad so it would be a nice Bonding session with my Dad.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 71000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 72000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.50%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84