Smartsteem has been busy!

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel like all of you guys should know what @smartsteem is but I will put a small description about them.

image.png
Source

What is Smartsteem?

SmartSteem is a project that is quite similar to Minnowbooster which lets you get upvotes in exchange for STEEM or SBD. You can sign up and sell your vote as well and that's what I have set my account to do but only if my Voting Power hits 100%.

I usually just let it run its course but I logged in today to disable my Vote Selling for just a Day. That is when I saw this little thing in my Dashboard.

image.png

It seems @smartsteem has implemented the UA Score to their Dashboard and I like it a lot. If you look closely they have also implemented the Whitelist and Blacklist Lists where you can see if you are Whitelisted or Blacklisted by someone. There are some Whitelists that I didn't even know existed, so now I will be trying to get into those Whitelists.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

My Confusion

I like almost all the new things that Smartsteem is offering but I have a small question to the owner of @smartsteem which if I am not wrong is @therealwolf. I don't know if you will find my Post or not but I wanted to ask you about the slight dot mark on my blacklist-a checker.
I have been wondering what that is?
Can you please explain that to me a little. I really hope you find my Post and answer my confusion a bit.
QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Good article, I didn't know you could do this. upvoting your post.

Thanks mate. Sorry for relying so late but yeah I am loving this new Feature of Smartsteem and don't forget about @steem-ua they are awesome too.

Is it like a bot which will upvote only 1 post for steem or sbd?

Yes it is somewhat like a Bot but in this case it will Upvote you with a set Multiplier like if you send 1 SBD it will upvote you with around 1.6 USD approx.

Congratulations, your post received 16.25% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 6.32% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97