Should I be Happy or Sad?

in #steemit6 years ago

So about 3 hours ago I got a weird call and now I don't know how I feel. Hmmm, sounds weird right!
image.png
Source

Actually, I got a call from my ex and she said that she is getting Married in January 2019. Obviously, I was invited by her but there was a lot of emotions flowing through at the moment. Truth be told I was very very emotional as once we were a Couple so it's a little bit hard on my part to hear that.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

If I wrote this post couple hours ago the entire post would have been a Sob story but I calmed myself in these hours and I have accepted this. Now all I have to do is wait for the Day to arrive and this 10-Year-Old Chapter would be over forever.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

just take the good side

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 17.24% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Don’t worry @arunava..
Life must be go on and look forward.. you should be happy because she is happy now....

You got a 9.49% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

I think you should go to her wedding then forget her.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51