Result of SBD Giveaway (13th of July)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So today I just dispatched the second batch of giveaway which was hold on the 13th of July. Here is the link

https://steemit.com/steemit/@arunava/get-your-free-steem-here-for-the-13th-of-july-2017713t05919103z

I received about 0.76SBD for this post which was kinda small so as usual I doubled it up and rounded it to 2.5 SBD.

image

I know it's not a huge amount but stay with me guys it will get good in the future.

And lastly I will be pausing this giveaway for about 3 days along the dates of 22nd July. So kindly be patient I will resume the giveaway after 3 days.

Sort:  

Thank you for the SBD ! Please feel free to enter my latest Guess the cell Game!
I wish you a great and wonderful day!

Awesome. Thanks so much. up-Voted.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Arunava from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28