Get Your Free STEEM Here for the 13th of July.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes its free. I will be doing this everyday from now on.

If you want to get free steem upvote this post.

You can Resteem the post if you want, it can further increase the reward pool.

image

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.
So lets see if I could give something back to the community.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Can anybody give me tips how to make money here?

It is not easy you have to be patient and keep on posting and commenting on others post. In the long term you will be able to get some money flowing.

Count me in! Thank you. Upvoted and followed you too

Thank you @arunava it is a good initiative. Love and Happiness. Namaste

Awesome @arunava I will follow you. upvoted resteemed

The voting is over I am tallying the votes

Upvoted and followed you. I am glad to see other people giving away free SBD. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50