You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minor Upgrades This Week In Preparation For Tartarus 2.0 Release!

in #steemit6 years ago

@shadowbot I would love if you could implement a pause function.

That way I can pause upvoting via Shadowpool for a Day.

It will help me recover some Power.

This might be many people's problems.

Please reply.

Sort:  

Pause feature is not something we can implement in our current system. However in Tartarus 2.0 there will be far more control and the ability to turn on/off the ShadowBot features. Thank you for your input we will make a post soon outlining all the updates ahead!

Will I get to keep my Shadow rank if I off the Shadow not features.

We are still working the final details out but the plan currently is that each 24 hour cycle your account is paused your Shadow Rank will be reduced by 2. So disabling your account for 30 days would result in 60 Shadow Rank being removed. During Paused periods none of your posts would receive up votes from the pool as well. We will release the final details when they are finalized middle of next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61