You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay, XXXX Followers! NOT Important

in #steemit7 years ago

I kinda fit in this Category as Recently about a Month ago I started Upvoting Valuable Comments to related Topics. Then I thought why not try to Promote some Posts which have very less Visibility and I often make Post Promotion Threads.

That being said I kinda Agree to Disagree with you.

I absolutely agree with you on the Fact that Quality trumps over Quantity.

But then again I have some Motives behind Doing both Upvoting Comments and the Post Promotion. After Joining Steemit I was stranded for about 2-3 Months without a Penny Upvote which Disheartened me a lot and I was about to Leave Steemit.

Fortunately, I found some people willing to show me the Way but that is not always the case for everyone. My Main Aim is to keep Newbies interested in Steemit.

And by Interacting with all of them I have pretty much Noticed who the Loyal Followers are and who are Not.

Believe it or not, ​Reading their Comments does help me to Determine if that Person has Actually Read my Post.

I hope I am not wrong about this.

What do You think??

#thealliance

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @arunava.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32