I feel like Shit !

in #steemit6 years ago

I just woke up from my afternoon Nap and I am in a nasty mood. Even while I am writing this post I feel like why I am doing this?

image.png
Source

As I am feeling this way it was so obvious that I just want to crawl back into my Bed and call it a Day but sadly we got a sudden Dinner Invitation from one of my Father's colleagues. Even though I feel like this and I clearly don't want to go, I do know that it would be very rude not to go on their Invitation.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

So I am just sucking up my feelings and getting ready to leave for the Dinner.

Sort:  

Tricks to forget you ever had a depression:

  1. Daily sun exposure
  2. Sports
  3. Healthy food
  4. Sex

Let me know if it helped

May your days be fun @arunava .. In life we ​​must be able to choose the best that can make other people happy.

You got a 7.68% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

"After each storm the sun will smile; For each problem there is a solution and the imprescriptible duty of the soul is to have good spirit. "
William R. Alger

Maybe you better be looking to do something that increases your mood to the point of being calmer with what you feel, maybe you just have to relax a little

I have days like this also, Sometimes you just have to suck it up like you said but next time have a message saying that you're sick and need rest (as an answering service) and to please leave a message. This way it sets the tone for when you just need to sleep in and relax.

Think of it as...
Installing this program into your mind will allow you to control your time.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75