Got back Home witnessing the Full Puja Rush

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been almost 12 hours since I left home and to be honest, today was a wild day. When I left my home I thought about making a short VLOG style video for today but my expectations immediately hit rock bottom once I witnessed the madness of shopping going on in the Town.

image.png
Source

People were buying things like crazy. I planned on buying a lot of stuff but the rush was so big that I just gave up. I told myself that let's leave for the day and I will come back at a later date for what I want.

image.png
Source

The only thing that we bought was a pair of brand new Spectacles for my Mom and Dad.

The thing that hurt me the most was the fact that the Pizza parlor was jam-packed too and I couldn't get a Pizza😭😭. Regardless of all of that my cousins decided to come to visit us so now me and my little cousins are having fun for the moment.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 31.21% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 50.41% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82