Giving out some SBI SharessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

A week ago I promised to give out Free SBI Shares to some people and I am here today to be true to my word. So today I will be giving out a total of 30 SBI Shares to all of the people listed below

@eii, @chrisparis, @minimining, @timothyb, @scottcbusiness, @hanen, @simonjay, @bala41288, @pradeepdee6, @city-of-dresden, @fredkese, @pele23, @elizabethbit, @silvertop, @mango-juice, @nainaztengra and @happyme.

So guys congrats on your Free SBI Shares.

image.png

I have just sent out all the SBI Shares right now, don't worry if your name is not in the screenshot as I couldn't take the entire Screenshot so I had to crop some out. The next SBI Shares giveaway will be hosted on the 24th of October 2019 and you guys will once again receive some Free SBI Shares.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks to u @arunava, for helping others to grow on this platform!

Thank you @arunava so much!!!!
I just upped my delegation for @silvertop and @elizabethbit to 1,000SP each.
Have a wonderful day!!!

Thank you @arunava.
!BEER
for you



Hey @arunava, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Wow! Thanks a lot! BEER! 1

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks man!!! 👍😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the SBI shares!

Wow.. Thanks a lot sir 🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82