Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 7

in #steemit6 years ago

So Six Days ago I started something which is extremely new for me. I started a Crowdfunding experiment in which I am checking the stats if it is Possible to Buy something strictly from Crowdfunding on Steemit.

So if you have read my Previous Post you know that I am looking to Upgrade my Desktop one Component at a Time and the First Component which I chose was 2 RAM Sticks.

The Price is around 135 USD which might cost me around 60 SBD. So now for the Progress, I have made until now.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

My First Post is sitting around 22 USD Payout so I guess I will get around 10 SBD after Curation which I would say is good for the First Day. My second Post is sitting at around 19 USD Post payouts which will give me approximately 8 SBD. My Third Post is sitting at around 23 USD which might give me around 10 SBD. My fourth Post is at 19 USD which will give me around 8 SBD after Curation. My fifth Post is around 16 USD and it will give me around 7 SBD after Curation. My sixth Post is at 25 USD which might give me around 10 SBD after Curation. That brings the total amount raised to 52 SBD so I have 8 SBD to go. Let's see how many Days it takes me to get my 60 SBD Target.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Friend this idea is an awesome one and i believe it will come into fruition as this platform will help make it a reality considering how the system and the community is built.

Thanks for sharing and i wish you the very best in making this dream a reality.

I am me @brightfame

I hope I will get it soon enough.

I hope I will get it soon enough.

It's almost a done deal bro, 8 SBD is not far fetched. All the best in your quest. Can't dream of raising 60SBDs even in 3months.

But sadly the SBD prices have gone down a lot.

So I might just need a little extra.

I wish it doesnt have to take you more tha the next twenty-fours to raise your fund completely. I have a project too but am counting on my articles to rise so I can made it up...just that at times,things sucks on steemit with upvotes. But I belive with time am gonna be an achiever!

Yes I will raise the Funds in the next 24 hour but I am Upgrading my PC and RAM was the First component.

After this I will be Crowdfunding for the SSD Drive and so on untill I Upgrade my Entire PC.

PS: I went through your Blog and left you a Small Gift.

Thanks so much. Its well acknowledged and appreciated. I remain grateful as always.

This is an awesome way to raise funds for any particular project, this is really the law of compounding effect, thanks @arunava for this idea. Its lovely

i think in this post the funding will be full filled. Hope for the best :)

I will need one mor Post as the SBD prices are low and then I have to wait 7 days for the Posts to payout.

Nicely done, you got it in 7 days ;)

Now I have to wait another 7 Days for the Payout.

Hope you quickly get the desire. And I think in 1 Week you will get.

Yes I will most certainly get the Cash in a Week.

This post has received a 11.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

it's a good way bro @arunava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42