Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 1

in #crowdfunding6 years ago

I feel really weird right now doing this but regardless I will be doing it. So I have decided to Upgrade my PC bit by Bit. One of the Perks of owning a PC is that you can Upgrade it Piece by Piece.

While I was thinking how much it would cost me I thought why not do a small Crowdfunding Experiment to see if I can buy the Components using Crowdfunding. I have seen some Huge Crowdfunding Posts which initially got the Money but I have also seen a lot of Failed ones.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So for the First Component, I will be Upgrading my RAM. Yes, I am starting from the Low end. I currently have a 2 * 4GB DDR4 Kingston HyperX Predator RAM's and since my Mother Board has 4 Slots I am thinking about adding two more 4GB RAM's to it.

As you can see the Price is around 135 USD that means I will need around 50 SBD to get my RAM Component. Now I know I can't get it all in a single Post but let's see if doing so is Possible or Not.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hopefully Yours Success Comrade @arunava

I am hoping for that too. Let's see if I can achieve it by the end of this Week.

Sure Can Comrade..Friends I Need Help From You Comrade Can You Can Upvote Post My Friend Later I Send Steam Doll For You Comrade.If There Are Words That Talk About Your Feelings Please Forgive Yes Friend.

You can send SBD to me with Link I will Upvote your post at 1.8x.

For example if you send 1 SBD I will Upvote your post at 1.8 USD Upvote.

Provided the Post you submit is Good and not a Plagriarised Post.

Contact me on Discord

or on Steemit chat at arunava.mahato

Okay Friends But I Do not Have Discord, How To Make Discord Comrade. Can You Help Say.??

It is a Smartphone app and can be Downloaded from google Playstore.

I've Made Friends Discord

Screenshot_2018-05-21-23-53-55-12.png

After This How

I have sent you a friend request check it and accept it.

Best wishes as you seek to upgrade your Personal Computer.

Thanks a lot @inspiredgideon1

Best of luck for your crowfunding :)
i have 1 4GB RAM in 1 slot, still running smoothly because i am not using heavy applications. Even 1 or 2GB work for me, just because i have to use Oracle developer software, i use 4GB RAM. But my PC is almost 8 years old, so i need to change some things, But at my end crowfunding is not possible i think. Anyway, i dont know about crowfunding, how it works??

Crowdfunding is just a Project kinda thing where you are asking for Money from People for a Particular thing.

You never know who sees your Post. I have personally given 100% Upvotes to some people who wanted to have something.

There are several Instances here on steemit.

Success, you will achieve your goal.

Thanks a lot @amelin

I think your PC will be upgraded soon. It will become a new one. Best of luck.

Thanks @akdx.

I am hoping for that too. Once the RAM gets Upgraded I will move on something else.

Best of luck!

I am hopeful you can reach your goal @arunava.

Thanks a lot @dinglehopper. I will make a Daily Update Post about the Experiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17