Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 6

in #steemit6 years ago

So Five Days ago I started something which is extremely new for me. I started a Crowdfunding experiment in which I am checking the stats if it is Possible to Buy something strictly from Crowdfunding on Steemit.

So if you have read my Previous Post you know that I am looking to Upgrade my Desktop one Component at a Time and the First Component which I chose was 2 RAM Sticks.

The Price is around 135 USD which might cost me around 60 SBD. So now for the Progress, I have made until now.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

My First Post is sitting around 22 USD Payout so I guess I will get around 10 SBD after Curation which I would say is good for the First Day. My second Post is sitting at around 19 USD Post payouts which will give me approximately 8 SBD. My Third Post is sitting at around 23 USD which might give me around 10 SBD. My fourth Post is at 19 USD which will give me around 8 SBD after Curation. My fifth Post is around 16 USD and it will give me around 7 SBD after Curation. That brings the total amount raised to 42 SBD so I have 18 SBD to go. Let's see how many Days it takes me to get my 60 SBD Target.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I bealive you can get your target easily..

But sadly SBD price has dropped a lot.

Good achievement let's complete your target and share with us...

Ofcourse I will share everything with my Followers.

Okay after seeing the payment behavior that you raise, I think you are missing approximately 2 to 3 more days to achieve the goal with some difference for sure by investing in something else.

And if you include this publication, I think it would only take you one more day

Yes all is in track to get to my Goal within this Week but I will be posting again as I am hoping to Upgrade not only my RAM but my entire PC specs.

Probably this experiment is watching the light of hope successfully.

I hope I get to my Target as soon as possible.

How nice to plan.upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67