Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 2

in #steemit6 years ago

So Yesterday I started something which is extremely new for me. I started a Crowdfunding experiment in which I am checking the stats if it is Possible to Buy something strictly from Crowdfunding on Steemit.

So if you have read my Previous Post you know that I am looking to Upgrade my Desktop one Component at a Time and the First Component which I chose was 2 RAM Sticks.

The Price is around 135 USD which might cost me around 60 SBD. So now for the Progress, I have made until now.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

My previous Post is sitting around 22 USD Payout so I guess I will get around 10 SBD after Curation which I would say is good for the First Day. Let's see how many Days it takes me to get my 60 SBD Target.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I love the target by the way targets help us work hader.But i think bef0re the week ends you will be good to go

Creating goals are a nice way to achieving our targets...

All the best with your objective

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That's a great way to motivate oneself!

Great movition Boss

You have been upvoted by KiwiBot at 3.33%! KiwiBot is a recently started community project to support and help grow minnow bloggers creating great content. Upvotes are free, but any donation is accepted!You can also delegate Stream Power to the bot to get larger Upvotes and earn rewards. To learn more about how you can support KiwiBot, you can find it's Discord here



image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80