Cooking some Spicy Chicken Curry

in #steemit6 years ago

Mom and Dad are busy sorting some Business so it comes down to me to make some tasty meal for them. At first I wanted to make Honey Chicken but then I settled for a Spicy Chicken Curry. When I mean Spicy I mean it will be burning hot spicy.

IMG-20181115-WA0004.jpg

I changed my Dish from Honey Chicken to Spicy Chicken Curry as it will most probably help me to open up my Nose and clear everything. It has worked for me in the past so I am really hoping it works once again.

IMG-20181115-WA0002.jpg

As you can see the prep work is all done, the chicken has been marinated in Salt Pepper and Haldi with some Kashmiri Chilli powder. I will be cooking the chicken on a very slow flame so it will take me at least an hour to cook it nicely.
I will post the completed Dish above.
Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Hi arun nice photo and i love chicken

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.35%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 10.09% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 12 SBD or the respective amount in Steem. Vote value is 150% of the bid.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49