Cold and CoughsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Winter is about to hit us and we are currently at a transition phase of our Weather and it is this time of the Year that is kind of dangerous for our Health and I am currently experiencing this the hard way. Yes, I am currently sick with some Cough and Cold and it is pretty bad. The main reason I fell sick is that there was Rain in a nearby Mountain Belt which brought cold and chilly waves towards us and at that very time I was driving my Dad to the Dentist. This happened 4 days in a row and walla you have a Recipe for Cough and Cold.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now I have been trying to be ok with home remedies like Drinking Honey, Ginger and other stuff but it hasn't helped me a lot so currently I am on Expectorants and I hope I get well soon but as of right now it is even tough for me to think and write a Post properly as every couple minutes I have to Cough and that is excruciating. I am just keeping my fingers crossed so that I don't catch the Flu as well.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Be well soon. Lot of people are having such problems during the transition phase. So you are not alone here. Keep up the spirit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64