Binance and Poloniex reenabled STEEM Deposits

in #steemit6 years ago

Before HardFork 20 set in almost all the exchanges stopped the Transactions of STEEM and Steem Based Dollars to be supportive of the Fork but we did expect them to resume services as soon as possible.

image.png
Source

But sadly that wasn't the case. Almost every Exchange had Zero support for STEEM Transactions after HardFork 20. Although Blocktrades did get up their Node quite quickly most of the Bigger exchanges were silent and were nowhere to be heard. Almost everyone was complaining on Steemit as to why the Exchanges haven't reenabled Transactions of STEEM and Steem based Dollars again.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

But now it seems Binance and Poloniex have reenabled their STEEM transactions. Bittrex which is kind of my goto Exchange had was the quickest after Blocktrades to resume these Transactions but now it seems almost all the exchanges are back on track.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Although personally, I feel like Poloniex STEEM wallet may go down once again as I have hardly seen Poloniex STEEM Wallet active in the last Year. So I try to avoid Poloniex in case of Depositing my STEEM.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 6.91% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

thnx for letting us know!

Personally, I will be using the StellarX to get some XLM holdings. I really like the new PTP Exchange

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (5.81%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This is really great news. I had bought some Steem from Binance but unable to transfer them to my account. I'll be able to do this now. Thanks for informing us.

My friend, your total SP came from 58,750 SP to 37,465 SP. That is a 36.2% drop and you continued upvoting me the same 20%, instead of a little more than 27%. To compensate it, you could upvote this comment by 14% and start upvoting tomorrow 27% each article. Have a good night and sleep well.

Yeah I lost 21K last night as I forgot to renew the Lease. I am getting it back slowly. I am putting you at 25% if that's ok.

I will upvote one of your Comment to make up for today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94