A Day Full of Repairs

in #steemit5 years ago

P_20191122_143703.jpg

Yesterday was a day that was completely overwhelmed by Repairs. I went out quite early in the morning so that i could queue up on the Car Service Center and even though I went out like 8 AM in the morning I was still behind two cars which basically meant I had to wait atleast a couple of hours before it was our Cars turn.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

So I just went out for a walk and spent about an hour walking beside the Highway. It was fun in its own way and i killed the time very efficiently as i got my daily walk done and I now don't have to wait more for my Car to get serviced.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53