What Cryptocurrency Did I Buy Today?

in #steemit6 years ago

This is no new news that the Cryptocurrency Market is running Low. So it's quite the appropriate time to buy some Cheap Cryptocurrencies.

KuCoin.png

Yes, once again I went ahead and bought some Kucoin Shares. You can tell by now that I like Kucoin Shares a lot as I am constantly stacking them whenever I get the chance.

image.png

Right now the Price of KCS is just around 2 USD which is the entry point I was waiting for so I went ahead and bought another 100 KCS Tokens.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I hope this Turns out ok for me.

Sort:  

It's the best exchange coin which you get dividends and trading fee discount.

Thank you for this post. I need to cryptocurrncy.

@arunava Kucoin Shares, can say a good investment. It's in the similar situation like last year's Binance.
I think Hexx is also the good option to buy right now, if you need some short time profits.
If you are looking for long run (6 months to 1 year), then invest in Cardano (ADA).

What are your thoughts about HEXX and ADA?

@arunava Can we buy and hold Eloctronium for future ??

In this present cryptocurrency low price period only binance coins and kucoins shares have not lost their values to that extent which other top cruptos suffered. I think investing in kucoin shares is a good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73