Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 5 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion I would like to do at least two per Week.

image.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 3 - 15 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

image.png

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.
PS: My VP is a bit low so I reduced the number of Posts to 5 I will increase it again in my next Promotion.

Sort:  

Bro! Today I didn't receive upvote from you.

Sorry mate but Steemvoter is having some problems and I found out just hours ago.

I will be manually Upvoting untill their problem is resolved.

Ok bro!

Upvoted at 3%

That is so sad man.

Thank you @arunava...
Yes...very2 sad..
How come they became like that..
No manners to cat...

I have a dog of my own and he has bitten me thrice but still I will never do such things.

You have to have a twisted mind to do something like that.

True...
Because they are God creatures...
We have to love them as our pets..

True... Because they are
God creatures... We have to love
Them as our pets..

                 - zamifara


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a 7.16% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Upvoted at 1%

You should explain the topic little more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86