You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Followers... YEAH or NOT YEAH?

in #steemit7 years ago

But for the rest... How would you proceed? Have you trimmed your Following list already? How did it feel? Did it help with your access to fresh and authentic content about relevant topics? Or are you just happy to let it grow and grow without control?

When I joined Steemit in 2017 I made the same mistake all newbies do - followed everybody. Sometime later I became more selective.
But as a reminder of the mistake at the beginning - now I have a huge and variegated feed. I would like to shrink it and to leave only authors I'm interested in. But it is really time-consuming and inconvenient to perform.

Sort:  

Yeah... I just started and could not even finish the letter "A" ^^ At this rhythm, i guess it will take me months! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59