You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thank you to my 700! ....Sponsorship? Some of you are tagged in this post because I have an offer to make.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey pandamama - for sure the contest after next I can put you on the sponsor list. I have two more spots to fill this round out of the usernames that are there but if nobody takes those 2 spots I can bump you to this list. (I was gonna put you on the next sponsor list anyhow haha just wanted to give @deimus a chance before ya because I have been acquainted with @deimus since I started on the platform.)

So if nobody takes these last 2 spots you're in. I want to give some of the users on the list a little more time to respond before that though.

Thanks pandamama I shall get you coloring soon...ish

Sort:  

Just woke up. Yes, please sponser me!

Awesome deimus. I will update you 5 lovely people in the coming days. Enjoy your weekend. So glad to do this with you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42