Steem admins deleting all my ani-steemit posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

This place is completely censured , every post I publish about how rigged this site is has been deleted by admins.
This should tell you about something about the "freedom of speech" rule of this site.
It's time to sell your steem now.
i wonder how long this post will stay up.

Sort:  

every post I publish about how rigged this site is has been deleted by admins.

You can not delete any content here, the admins can not do it too... You are just been flagged and is something different. Do not complain so much and write quality content not just 2 or 3 lines or copy/paste from another site and you will be ok.

Just take a look at his blog please. I have my own opinions about what is happening but that you can delete something here is not true. He is just been flagged because copy/paste content and this is not a lie.

I already saw the link. And I've seen things here too, I do not need to see the link to know that there are problems but I do not think screaming out there how bad is Steemit, from my point of view, will be the solution. And personally I do not think it's so bad as you think. But also I do not economically depend on Steemit to live, I only use it to publish and I do not think so much about money ... for now ;)

till you say something someone disagrees with and they deciede to censor you.
was a different link. there are a lot of them with thousands of views. it only takes one person to kill your account,

Just another plagiarist scammer that got busted and goes crying censorship. Nothing to see here. Move along. Ignore the trolls.

Oh no, I'm not talking about a post where I shared some article. I'm talking about my own post. And you are right .they should ingnore the trolls , like you.

Rather than threaten pose a solution and this may be a glitch on your end check your steemd.com. Take your account URL and replace the stem(it) with a (d) to see activity.

there is no threatening , I'm just telling you what happend. Every post where I expressed my doubt about steem it platform has been deleted. So make your own judgement.

Can you provide an example of anything that has been deleted?

Just asking because I think all that happened was some of your content got downvoted.

Well, yeah downvoted. Same thing. by usernames like Steemcleaners etc. They do their job and go true posts and delete what they don't like.

Steemcleaners flagged one of your posts because it was a plagiarized post.... That's what they do, they go around fighting plagiarism.

bullshit. steemcleaners and his bots make copypasta posts daily then up vote each other.
Go look at steemcleaners bots posts like @beerbot ect.
its a scam.

Here is the activity of one of your flagged posts

Congratulations @artsuk! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artsuk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

if you make a post about your steemit experience I will link it on minds.
been getting 500+ views on them.
https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/684254548109303810

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41