You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time for me to take a break from Steemit? or About Overwork and Stress

in #steemit7 years ago

you deserve to be congratulated with its excellent content and perfect friendships!
I've known you for a short time and liked it very much.! Gained this success, I realize that many sacrifices made and tired ... You deserve to be in much better condition. I am glad to know you! We are very fortunate that you are near the girls and support. I hope you choose me as your and my friends who would support. I work really hard for this. friendly, very nice post. It's great that you are on this platform! I wish you were very happy.

Sort:  

Thank you my dearest komsu and excellent photographer !!!
I'm sure with your and the girls' help I will manage to get out of the black hole I am now, and re-start !!!
Big kiss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69