You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEMIT GETTING OVERUN WITH SOCK PUPPET ACCOUNTS?

in #steemit6 years ago

I remember that episode and it is the very same reason that I found steemit too. I used a different profile back then and have since lost the password. I didn't even know I was earning crypto. lol The proverbial bull...
You know that I am with you on this and it appears that there is a lot of people who just choose to close there eyes to this issue. Something monumental is bound to happen. People think this site is invincible because of the folk behind it and the good community here. But that will only take a company so far. What happens when the devs are given an offer the y can't refuse? or they accept assistance that is then infiltrated. They are gonna have to play-ball at some point.

Sort:  

I suspect that one or more key positions are already zionist shills, but essentially I'm an anarchist and I'm in this for the wild ride - there are some of the most on to it people on the internet in here and we are starting to let the cats out of the bags!

09.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83