You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tip: How To Reward Good Articles ~AFTER~ The Payout Period Has Expired

in #steemit5 years ago

lol

I do not have to look at the date to know this was posted a long time ago...when many could give a decent reward on a comment. Now? With 1,000SP, all I can give is 1c...which gets swept away by the system.

Sort:  

Thank you for responding to my article, nonetheless!

I am happy to have another reader. ;)

Our common friend John Geddes suggested I look at your posts - and as I respect his talent and taste, I did so.

I hope you will be around, this place needs all the talented authors it can keep.

:)

Thanks for the kind words.

John has been a great friend to me over the last three years! Very kind of him to steer you my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99