You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit6 years ago

Perhaps it would help if many un-support witnesses who are in favour of flagging.

I have done so, but by myself, nobody notices...

Funny thing is, when I see a flagging and get angry because it is patently unfair, I've been told to mind my own business, which does not work with me and I get angrier...and wait to be flagged, but it does not happen.

I wish someone would explain why - I hate puzzles which do not make sense.

Sort:  

It is a strange place here, and I would guess the flag rewards go to stinc/steemit so there is no incentive to stop it.

If Steemit had been run correctly - and fairly, it could have grown into a huge platform.

Do you remember the ABBA? They were doing so well that they earned more foreign exchange for Sweden than Volvo did.

Then each of them decided they could have done better as single artists and ABBA died. Even years later, when they saw (or should have seen) their error, none of them would admit to being wrong and they resisted coming back together again.

Purpose of the above? When you have a winning formula - do not mess with it.

What do you bet that one day you will read that Ned is looking for a job or was found among the homeless? People who have an easy success while still young, usually end up losing everything...there are only a few exceptions.

Abba played in Poland on new years eve, and Ned is just a front, he does not run stinc, dan and his CIA family do. :-)

Both bits of news were surprising - yet, why was I not relly surprised?

Instead of thinking of leaving...cut the number of hours, so that you have more time with your daughter. Some day you will remember her at this age and you will miss having her around as a little girl.

A funny thought. I suggested to friends that I start an organisation called "Adopt All Children" as a charity for collecting money to support families who are having their kids taken away from them. Even a small membership fee of $1 a month could soon grow to become useful in helping people with their legal fees. No money for food, though, there already are enough charities for that.

It surprised me when they both said they love the idea and would be happy to join. However, I am still hoping I can start the other project, so will not consider anything else until I give up on it.

I spend on average 10 hours a day with her, and even now whilst making a valve pre amplifier from scratch, she is watching a children's movie with me and mom.

I get bored if I am not doing anything, making something, repairing something, that is my problem, right there.

Another poster here got into an argument with me. He was touting the crypto currencies as being the tool which will free us of our governments and big business.

He replied with a link, telling me this started n Cape Town and now exists in ninety something countries.

It is not for me, as I would have nothing to offer in return, but I thought, if this exists in Poland, maybe you could 'want' motorbikes needing work and ;offer' vegetables?

https://www.ctte.org.za/

lol - the story I found more interesting, also made me feel good...learning that there still are good people in prison

Baby killer who punched newborn daughter to death is found dead in his cell

I wonder whether he was punched to death. I am vindictive and hope it was extremely painful for him.

And there was me sending you this story lol Men are more disadvantaged than women in the UK, US and most of Europe, scientists claim

Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2019/01/04/men-disadvantaged-women-uk-us-europe-scientists-claim-8309361/?ito=cbshare

Men are more disadvantaged than women in the UK, US and most of Europe, scientists claim

Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2019/01/04/men-disadvantaged-women-uk-us-europe-scientists-claim-8309361/?ito=cbshare

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetroUK | Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetroUK/

Here is a different slant to the question, for your consideration:

Are men more disadvantaged than women in prison?

I doubt the prisons for women, in the UK, are as filled with jihadists and moslems in general, whereas men are in danger from the barbarians.

You maybe do not know them well, I do, they are cowards alone, they do not fight alone , and they are weak, moslems that is, and women.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65