Sort:  

Hi @arthur.grafo.

Yes, you're right, of course and in retrospect, I should have added the original artist to the credits. I was giving the source that I have used of the picture, but not of the original work, by the artist, but it would be more concise and accurate to add these details.

That said, my source was honest, Arthur. It was honsetly taken from that site, which I have given the link to. I have credited the source that I used and I guess, mistakenly, assumed that everybody would recognise it as an M.C. Escher picture. Maybe incorrect or inaccurate would be a less personal and more preferable terminology than dishonest? :)

That said, I get your point and will edit this, to add the reference. I hope you appreciate my humour, Sir :).

Thanks for the comment.

Hello Arthur. I appreciate tht I was not the intended target of your mild umbrage, Sir, and indeed, as a fellow pedant, I insist on your correcting me at every turn. In fact, I noticed a couple of glaring errors in my reply, so am about to correct them as well.

You guess wrongly, Sir. I am from the U.K. and my comments were typed in haste, which I apologise for and stand guilty of.

All the best Arthur and thanks for the input :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45