What Bucket List Challenge?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Mmmm. I wonder, shall I be serious with my list or not? Hmmm... Maybe I should write those I have accomplished already instead of what I will accomplish? 😂

Anyway since I got nominated by @penderis then I will just write some random stuff...

Aw but where's the fun? 😅 I don't have enough to write you know...

Lemme just drop it on here like it's not important.

image.png

(source)


♦ Travel to Colombia and Turkey

♦ Save the Ocean and it's creatures from Acidity/Pollution/Global Warming whichever I can do the most in my small way. Lol.

♦ Have a fun filled life...






And then... what else???










Uhmmm...



This isn't really getting anywhere you peeps...









I can't remember the rest of them...










Maybe those three are the most important ones that's why... Haha.




Let's just say my other bucket list stuff are top secret. Lol. Like I can't even remember them right now. Maybe I need a clue? But I've already told you everything in my bucket list. I'm a simple human being. That's all there is to me. Hahaha.






Nominations:

@pinay @dyinkfinity @tagalogtrail Gawa ka ng Pinoy version! Hahaha. @janicemars @junebride and whoever else would like to join.
Yan lima lang wag n masyado madami. :P

Rules for the bucket list? There are no rules.

N o R u l e s . . . . . .








Editing here is no fun at all...








Oh hey wait...






I'd like to get steemSTEM & Curie upvotes whenever I post long quality posts.


That's part of my bucket list.


How's that Steemit world?








Hahahaha.





.... ... ... .. . Such dastardly plans are under way.









Lol. Or is it?














Joker laughs in the background


























Pst.




pssssst.


Look






over here



Join the 3rd Animal / Pet (Superhero) Drawing Contest Here. You can Win SBDs!

image.png

Prepare your hand

and your pets and animals

(previously posted on Steemit).

read the contest rules here.



















Anybody seen my meds?



Like I have any?







Maybe I should draw that graphic novel already. Mmmm, that would be nice.







Don't you think?






Like that awesome Batman graphic novel with Joker in it.





The one so much better than The Killing Joke.










That one...





Why not?








Let's go down the rabbit hole shall we...
















And never go back.









mydada2018



image.png

(source)








XOXO,
@artgirl

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

No thanks.

I really enjoyed your bucket list, not bucket list. I think @curie might just look favourably on this post. You seem to have number 3 covered already though

Have a fun filled life...

Now to discover the "forgotten" ones, but smart to keep your secrets close the world might just not be ready for them :)

I really enjoyed the layout change very refreshing.

😂😂😂 thank you. I guess I have more fun online. Need to have fun outside too.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Naloloka naman ako dito ngayon ko lang nabasa. Contest ba to? Hahahahha

Uu contest yan. Hahaha. Ganyan style kasi Dada theme eh.

Ganyan yung text? Hahahaha totoo?

Haha shempre ndi ganyan, yan lang interpretation ko. Check m ung niresteem ko n contest post. Ndi ko sure if open p. Baka may next if ever d ko rin alam. Haha.

Ay wait...baka nahilo ka kasi pinagsama ko. Yung challenge is yung bucket list, pero kinombine ko sa Dada contest kaya eto resulta. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33