You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges with Steemit, Can You Relate?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's challenging here because if a whale or someone lower than a whale sees your post then upvotes, then you earn a lot, otherwise you're just gonna set yourself up for a heartbreak if you're seriously considering this place to earn you a lot as a newbie.

I suggest you start out at other write-to-earn sites to develop your blogging skills. This is where I was able to improve my writing/blogging skills.

If you want to improve on blogging I suggest you join us there too. :D Top members are mostly Pinoys so I'm sure you can make it there too.

I still write some stuff here in Steemit but I am not expecting anything anymore thus I can write easier and have more fun writing here lately.

Sort:  

Thank you! I checkes it out already. I think it's pretty cool. Can you connect with me there too? I don't know how that works yet :( As for me I am fine with a few cents worth of upvote here on steemit as of now. I'm still very new anyway so I don't mind profits that much yet.

Oh cool. What's ur username so I can find u there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45