Why Coins.ph should add Steem and SBD.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This is my presentation for Coins.Ph to add Steem and/or SBD in their system, as requested by @surpassinggoogle.

Watch this more updated one.

According to Wikipedia : "Coins.ph is a financial services platform founded in 2014 by Silicon Valley entrepreneurs Ron Hose and Runar Petursson in Metro Manila, Philippines." This website is best for Filipinos. I think it can also be used by people outside the Philippines too if they like. You can visit the coins.ph website for more info.

If Coins.Ph and it's cryptocurrency exchange cx.coins.asia adds Steem and SBD, it will be very helpful to us Filipinos. We won't need to use a lot of sites or apps in order to get our earnings directly to our bank account or use it directly to pay for our bills and load our mobile phones. That is why we need to have Steem and SBD added to their system. The benefit for them is, more Filipinos will use Coins.Ph!

If you don't have a Coins.ph account yet, please use my code VKAYSM so you and I both get P50 each! Isn't that amazing?


Images used are screencaps from Google search results, Steemit posts like the Steemit logo and Filipino membership statistics from https://ph-steemapp.herokuapp.com. The rest are all my graphic design combined in the video maker mobile app.

Hope you all like it.

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Made by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I do agree with you. I hope that I can do my part and make a wonderful video like this as well. I am just so shy.

Well u don't need to show your face, do like I did. Haha. Make a video you are comfortable with. :)

Kagagawa ko lang puro mukha ko hahaha 😂 ang hirap lang iedit gosh lagi ako namamali sa to and for 😅 yung spacing pa :(

Nyahaha. Check ko nga.

Buti di ako nag iisa hayyy kahit slideshow ang panget ng mga gawa ko di kasi ako sanay 😤

hwahaha. Yung totoo? Bat ako perstaym ko lang din gumawa eh. Kinapa ko pa muna. Whew. Kaya yan try m lang.

Bat kaya alang vote ung dtube? Kala ko ba nagvo-vote un? Hmmm...

Dismaya na ako sa kanya nong magflag sya ng bot I don't think magtatagal ang biz ng ganyang mga pag uugali

Oh tlga? Nagfflag ng bot ang dtube ?

May ari ibang acct

Sino may-ari ng dtube?

Nag voice over ka sana hehe.

Dapat pala sa dtube ko din inupload un vid ko.

Haha hayaan m n keri n yan. Wala naisip ko lang. 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70