Hey it's my 2nd Year on Steemit!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey hey heeeey. How are you guys? Me, well I haven't been that busy but you know, didn't feel like posting anything here so I'm just posting now. 😂

sj3ffak01l.jpg

4 days ago I got a comment saying it was my 2nd year anniversary here. Hehe. What's there to say for my second year here? 🤔

I got nothing significant to say so I'll be leaving again now. 😂 I have several drafts I still haven't finished so will post them when they're done, maybe.

That's all.

XOXO,
@artgirl



fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy 2 years! Here's a virtual hamon! 😂🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Thank you! Sarap! 😆

welcome!!! hahaha

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.587 which ranks you at #6371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Leave steemit behind. I use minds.com now. It's MUCH better. A downvote on minds doesn't take away awards and it definitely doesn't hide your post. See you on minds.com/artopium. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that's the latest place to go to now? Ok let me check on it. Thanks! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16