Coinbase - A Way To Buying/Selling Cryptos

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

coinbase-banner.jpg

Today, I'm writing you to tell you about a site that I use called coinbase. Now, what is coinbase? Coinbase is a way for people to buy, sell and trade certain cryptos. It's a digital currency exchange. You may be asking the question, "why do I need to use this?" Well, you don't NEED to use it but I'll give you some reasons as to why you should think about using it.

simpleLine.jpg

  1. You can link your coinbase account to your bank account or various types of credit/debit cards like visa etc... I'm not aware of any other exchanges you can do this on right now.

coin 3.png

  1. You can sell your crypto and deposit it straight into your bank account. I'm not aware of any other exchanges that let you do this either.

coin 2.png

  1. You can buy and sell some of the most popular cryptos on the market.

coin 1.png

  1. If you sign up and use the link that I'll provide you below, then we will both receive $10 once you purchase your first $100 in cryptos. I just recently bought $100 worth last week. I will warn you though, if you purchase crypto from your account or with a debit/credit card, there is a 7 day waiting period before you can start trading your crypto. They have to verify the funds so that's why it takes so long. This is my only complaint so far. Still, I bought some and waited and I'm glad I did. I invested it into my steemit account.

Here's the link to create an account with coinbase:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a312cae24ddcd020930450c

simpleLine.jpg

Coinbase is a great way to purchase crypto with your hard earned cash and then invest those funds into your steemit account. That way it'll set you up to a great start.

Thank you for checking out my post. Now, lets both earn that $10 reward! Take care!

Here's a link to receive up to $160 in free bytes:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@artbyclark/earn-up-to-usd160-from-byteball-depending-on-your-reputation

Here's a link to receive 100 SATX ($15) with their airdrop:

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@artbyclark/guide-to-earning-100-satx-usd15-with-airdrop

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 91.57% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

They have high fee's.

I didn’t think so but that’s just my opinion. It’s also the only way I know how to buy/deposits into my bank account, so it’s better than nothing. Still though, I’d recommend that no one use it if they don’t feel comfortable doing so. I’ve used it multiple times though and I think it’s fine until something better comes along.

wow wow fine post.
mame gris.jpg

Thanks. Signing up right now.

It is easy to use and I've bought and sold my crypto there with success. However they take very high fees. For greater sums I rather take the fees than losing my money of course. But I hope they wi reduce their fees in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see that someone else uses coinbase and I agree, I hope they do lower the fees. I’m just glad that there’s a way for me to purchase crypto a certain way using the site.

How do you think @artbyclark what will happen next?

What do I think will happen next about what exactly?

Gotta' look at this, now. Thanks for sharing! :D

Cryptocurrency is rely help us. But I am very unhappy because our country governments not accepted.

You're right. They don't. It threatens their motives and puts more power back into the hands of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14