Sort:  

That is correct. For all but one of the nodes, make sure that the witness line is commented out using the # sign. Example : # witness

I want to understand more, I am a developper, so I think I can be able to understand .... What is your source of knowledge ?

@artakan For some reason, I can not reply to your following post

I want to understand more, I am a developper, so I think I can be able to understand .... What is your source of knowledge ?

Our source of knowledge is all of the awesome steemers in steemit. Once you start picking up on the keywords you want to search for, you start narrowing down the posts that are the most helpful. I hope that helps. For your questions, searching for cloning nodes, steemd, witness, miner and cli_wallet should get you very close to what you are looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56